Home discussion Looking For Someone Couples Seeking Men Seeking married FWB for wife in central PA

Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
    • #20346
      Sonny Alleyes

        Shared wife of more than a decade is in need of a new FWB for a long-term relationship. Happily married men preferred who need more than found at home in the bedroom. Ideal man is age 40-60, polite, professional, educated, good conversationalist, can be discrete and willing to have an exclusive relationship. Mature wife is a real looker, generous curves, natural blond, natural unaltered 36DDs, she loves sex but husband can only marginally perform.

      • #20373

          Hi! Robert, age 50 here from MA. Would love to meet her, Where in central Pa would be good for you? I attached a pic for her to see. I am 6ft, 200 lbs., brown hair and eyes and well endowed as well as single.

        • #20385
          Sonny Alleyes

            Thanks for the interest and you do sound to be a good candidate. Unfortunately she does want a happily married man for a variety of reasons, and someone who is close enough for the opportunity but perhaps 25-50 miles away. We live in south-central PA.

          • #20415

              I am in philly area…53 yo mwm, in very good shape (I can send pics) professional with my own consulting business, master’s degree, dom, ddf and love taking women in front of their husbands, very erotic. Would love for my hotwife to do the same but she is hesitant

              you can email me directly at



              • #26846
                Sonny Alleyes

                  You have mail

              • #20417
                Sonny Alleyes

                  You have mail.

                • #23146

                    Let me help I’m clean cut respectable professional with good talent

                  • #31746

                      I’m 65 widowed male … wondering if you are still interested / active ….
                      My late wife and I were swingers … great fun … so I have lots of insight ….
                      I’m 5’8” 165. I was always good at finding the right mix of men for her. 🙂
                      I live in The finger lakes of NY and I’m in Florida til spring …
                      let’s talk more …. I’d enjoy hearing how things are going.
                      I can be reached via email

                    • #34001

                        Hello. I think you will find my “application” quite to your liking. Message me if you are still looking and I can provide face pictures and additional details.


                      • #35246


                          I don’t know if you’re still looking, but your ad really caught my eye. I’m a happily (except for one glaring reason) married, mid 40’s male who lives in central MD near the Mason-Dixon line. I’m nice, normal, and attractive (and believe it or not, modest). I am a professional with advanced degrees and I love good conversation.

                          Please drop me a line at ispeakthetruth4@yahoo.com if you would like to know more. I hope to hear from you because I would love to learn more about you.


                          • #35254
                            Sonny Alleyes

                              Steve – I will write to your e-mail! Thanks for asking. Sonny

                          • #35706

                              The idea that this lady has to look more than 5 minutes for a lover makes me think there may be a lot more married closeted gay men than I realized.

                              • #35713
                                Sonny Alleyes

                                  Bull – Actually I do the looking, do interviews and select who I think will be a good match. I was overwhelmed with interest and pulled the ad on DoubleList.com. I did find an ideal guy and then he was on his own to do the ask after I made the introduction. This worked out well, and all three of us are quite pleased with the results – one on one, watching, taking turns, a threesome – we have done it all.

                              • #38627

                                  Hi there, I read your ad.

                                  I’m a sane, mwm, 45, 6’0, 180lbs, athletic build, blond/blue, clean and discreet, experienced with open marriages, submissive wives and cuckold couples. BA/MA degrees. Into bareback play. I have solo and action pics available.

                                  Let me know, if you might be interested or not.


                              Viewing 10 reply threads
                              • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.